Elliott Wilson’s #CRWN Ep. 09 w/ Lil Wayne {Video}


Pt. 2

Elliott Wilson caught up with Lil Wayne @ SXSW for his latest CRWN episode.
Tha Carter V on the way…

CRWN VIII w/ Rick Ross
CRWN VII w/ Schoolboy Q

Shanell [ft. Lil Wayne & Drake]: “So Good/6a.m.” {Music Video}

Shanell: “It’s The Beat” {Video}

*Spotted @ KC

Young Money’s Shanell [SNL] remakes Simian Mobil Disco’s “It’s The Beat”.

Lil Wayne [Starring Shanell]: “Ground Zero” {VIDEO}

[ Share on FB // Tweet This ]

Lil Wayne [ft. Shanell]: “Runnin” {VIDEO}

Vodpod videos no longer available.

posted with vodpod

Directed by: David Rousseau

[ Share on FB // Tweet This ]

Lil Wayne’s Last Words To His Fans & Young Money’s Reactions (via Twitter)

*Video Spotted @: RapRadar

“I’m out this b****. To all my fans, my real fans, I really, really, really truly love you. I love you with all of me, for real. I’ll probably be loving everything else because I love you so much. Thank you from the bottom [of my heart]. Do not forget about me ’cause I will forever think about you, and I cannot wait for you to see me again. I’m out.”

As I mentioned last night (early this morning) Lil Wayne is scheduled to start serving his 1year jail sentence today @ Rikers Island Prison in NY. Last night Lil Wayne broadcasted live on Lil Twist’s uStream channel (LilTwistTV). In the video above you will see Lil Wayne speak to his fans as he pulls off in his Bugatti from the studio on his way home. Below you will see Young Money’s reaction to their CEO’s sentencing via their twitter accounts.

Previous Posts: Lil Wayne’s Going Away Party
Related Posts: Lil Wayne pleads guilty to (July 2007) gun charges. (via. DDotOmen)
Search “Lil Wayne” on this blog.

Bookmark and Share

====.://RETURN 2 HOME PAGE\\:.====

Email LogoFacebook LogoTwitter LogoMyspace LogoWordpress LogoBlogger/Blogspot B LogoTumblr PNG LogoYouTube LogoBox.net Logo
{FOLLOW @620MCMLXXXV on twitter to STAY UP-2-DATE WITH THIS BLOG’s POSTS && FOLLOW ME (@dkane85) while you’re there also}

Young Money: We Are Young Money {ALBUM COVER & TRACKLISTING}

01. Bedrock [ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Drake,Jae Millz, Tyga & Lloyd]
02. New Shit [ft. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne]
03. Pass Me The Dutch [ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg]
04. Wifebeater [ft. Jae Millz, Tyga, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne]
05. Fuck The Bullshit [ft. Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lil Wayne, Drake & Birdman]
06. Ms. Parker [ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Lil Wayne]
07. Target [ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Tyga, & Nicki Minaj]
08. Sacrifice [ft. Shanell, Mack Maine, Lil Wayne & Gudda Gudda]
09. Every Girl [ft. Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine]
10. She Is Gone [ft. Lil Wayne, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda & Pleasure P]
11. Girl I Got You [ft. Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee]
12. Gooder
13. Roger That [ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Lil Wayne]
14. Steady Mobbin’ [ft. Lil Wayne & Gucci Mane]

%d bloggers like this: