Happy 44th Birthday Jay-Z!

In honor of Jay-Z’s 44th birthday here are some songs from/featuring Jay-Z. Comment with your favorite Jay-Z song or feature and I might add it to this post.

1. Reasonable Doubt (Classic)
2. The Blueprint (Classic)
3. The Black Album (Classic)
4. Vol. 2 (Classic)
5. American Gangster (4 1/2, cohesive)
6. Magna Carta (Fuckwit, Tom Ford, Oceans, Beach, On the Run, Grail)
7. Vol. 1 (Sunshine kills this album…fuck… Streets, Where I’m from, You Must Love Me…)
8. BP3 (Sorry critics, it’s good. Empire (Gave Frank a run for his money))
9. Dynasty (Intro alone…)
10. Vol. 3 (Pimp C verse alone… oh, So Ghetto)
11. BP2 (Too many songs. Fucking Guru and Hip Hop, ha)
12. Kingdom Come (First game back, don’t shoot me)

Spotted @: LifeandTimes.com

Jay Z takes time out on his bday to reflect back on his music career and rank his solo albums. Check out the pic and list above to see how he ranks his albums. Do you agree? How would you rank his album? Leave your comments.

Jay-Z on David Letterman

This interview was hilarious…LOL

{AUDIO} “Ignorant Sh*t”

“Cant Knock The Hustle” ft./ Mary J Blige

More songs after the jump… Continue reading

Rick Ross [ft. Jadakiss]: “Oil Money Gang” {Music Video}

Yo Gotti [ft. Jadakiss]: “Ain’t No Turning Around” {Music Video}

DJ Khaled [ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana, Jadakiss, & Ace Hood]: “I Did It For My Dawgs” {Music Video}

Bangladesh [ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss]: “100” {Music Video}

…but what happened to 2 Chainz’ part??? I heard he was recorded for the video, but got cut for some odd reason!?…check out the link below to hear 2 Chainz’ verse in the ‘original’ version of the song.

Related Post: Mr. Bangladesh [ft. Pusha T, Jadakiss, & 2 Chainz]: “100″ {Audio Only}

Mr. Bangladesh [ft. Pusha T, Jadakiss, & 2 Chainz]: “100” {Audio Only}

Slim Dunkin [ft. Waka Flocka, Jadakiss, & Styles P]: “Lights On (remix)” {Music Video}

%d bloggers like this: