Cassie [ft. Wiz Khalifa]: “Paradise” {Music Video}

Cassie releases another video from her upcoming mixtape Rockabyebaby available on April 16th. This time it’s track #2 featuring Wiz Khalifa. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Previous/Related Post: Cassie [ft. Rick Ross]: “Numb” {Music Video}

Cassie: ‘Rockabyebaby’ Tracklist:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Paradise” [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
  3. “Take Care of Me Baby” [ft. Pusha T]
  4. “Addiction” [ft. French Montana]
  5. “Numb” [ft. Rick Ross]
  6. “Sound of Love” [ft. Jeremih]
  7. “I Love It” [ft. Fabolous]
  8. “RockaByeBaby”
  9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
  10. “Turn Up” [ft. Meek Mill]
  11. “Do My Dance” [ft. Too $hort]
  12. “Bad Bitches” [ft. Ester Dean]
  13. “All My Love”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: