will.i.am [ft. Diddy, Britney Spears, Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, & Lil Wayne]: “Scream & Shout (Remix)” {Music Video}

Trinidad James [ft. T.I., Young Jeezy, & 2 Chainz]: “All Gold Everything (Remix)” {Music Video}

Behind The Scenes:

Kendrick Lamar [ft. Drake]: “Poetic Justice” {Music Video}

HartFelt (Kevin Hart): “Frost Without You” {Music Video} #RHoH LOL

Lil Wayne [ft. Future & Drake]: “Love Me” {Music Video}

Melanie Fiona: “Wrong Side of a Love Song” {Music Video}

J. Cole drops an unexpected EP: “Truly Yours (EP)” {Download Link}

J. Cole decided to drop an unexpected 5 track EP while we wait for his sophmore album Born Sinner.

Download: J. Cole: Truly Yours EP (via. HNHH)

Ace Hood [ft. Future x Rick Ross]: “Bugatti” {Music Video}

Pusha T [ft. Rick Ross]: “Millions” {Music Video}

Drake: “Started From The Bottom” {Music Video}

%d bloggers like this: