rMell Presents: Jonny Quest (Instrumental EP) {DOWNLOAD}

Download this 7-track Instrumental EP titled “Jonny Quest EP” produced by rMell. Check out some more of his music @ rMellsDope(bandcamp.com). Also be sure to check out his music blog B2P.

Download: rMell Presents: Jonny Quest EP {7-Track EP}

*Instrumental EP based on Jonny Quest Samples*


  1. rMell – Dope Opener 02:17
  2. Evil Lurks 01:20
  3. H.U.P. 02:15
  4. Mystery Of The Lizard People 02:07
  5. Train Wreck 01:54
  6. Train Wreck 01:54
  7. Artic Quest 02:31
  8. Closing Credits 00:50

Follow @rMellsdope on twitter.

Previous (Related) Post: rMell Presents: Snowed In (EP) {DOWNLOAD}

Share This Post On:

====.://RETURN 2 HOME PAGE\\:.====

Pages: Main Page // About // Archives // Dislaimers // Contact
Email LogoFacebook LogoTwitter LogoMyspace LogoWordpress LogoBlogger/Blogspot B LogoTumblr PNG LogoYouTube LogoBox.net Logo
{FOLLOW @620MCMLXXXV on twitter to STAY UP-2-DATE WITH THIS BLOG’s POSTS && FOLLOW ME (@dkane85) while you’re there also}

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: