Alicia Keys: “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart” {MUSIC VIDEO}

More Pics

Alicia Keys tracklisting for “The Element of Freedom”

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song [ft. Beyoncé Knowles]
11. This Bed
12. Distance

%d bloggers like this: